Tony Stewart Racing (TSR) is the title-winning World of Outlaws Sprint Car Series team owned by three-time Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series champion Tony Stewart. The organization has captured 21 short-track racing titles (14 in the United States Auto Club and seven World of Outlaws) since its inception in 2001. In 2017, TSR will field a team for eight-time World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Car Series champion Donny Schatz and also a team for Stewart. Based in Brownsburg, Indiana, TSR operates out of a 25,000-square-foot facility.

World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Series

RankDriver NamePointsPoints(-)
1Donny Schatz8,1260
2Brad Sweet8,032-94
3David Gravel7,960-166
4Daryn Pittman7,624-502
5Shane Stewart7,590-536
6Jason Johnson7,470-656
7Kraig Kinser7,194-932
8Sheldon Haudenschild7,184-942
9Logan Schuchart7,032-1,094
10Jason Sides6,980-1,146

Latest News